Da Orkz of Gork (8)

Ghazghkull Mag Uruk Thraka
‘Da prophet of da WAAAGH!’
takes out his ork hymn book

“Arite, ye runt gobs. Dis shoota ent got enuff zoggin

One, two, yonkz… Many krumpy lettaz, but ent nuff dakka dakka

We de orkies ave good choppas and alfybitz be fer blitzin

I iz chopz em up gud den, cuz red wunz go wazza wazza

Wez de Orkz, we rexum all
Orkz Orkz Orkz Orkz orkz!
Wez de stronkest, our wazza be mostest
Greenskinz be bestest coz wez iz da Orkziest!!!
Bigga, betta, fasta, stronkest! Wez ave no need for yonkzy three an three lettaz!

Orkz iz ment for fightin an winnin
Oi, ya gitz, nuff muckin. We knowz wotz wot
For yonkz, the kwestchunz made eads urtzez
So we twunted Da lernin right in Da jubileez, chop chop!

Attenchun!!! Attenchun!!! Sumz beakies need a stompin
Call Da boyz, Da jobz a guddun
Ere we go! Ere we go! Ere we go! Orkz boyz!
Orkiez rokkit full blast to loot sum flashun shinies
Sumfink sumfink sumfink sumfink WAAAAAAAAGH!?!!?!!!??!!”

I reworked an old poem, since my Orkish is rusty. I didn’t use the airbrush or colour picker tools for the illustration, except for the background. My brush strokes are such a mess… I think I was too ambitious, trying to draw this one… bit off more than I could chew. I will come back to this character when I’m more skilled.